Funkin
Funkin is a brand that has truly come to understand the needs of the modern mixologist.
Funkin
Funkin purees come in many delicious flavours, from blueberry to peach and lychee. The resealable packaging means they’re easy to use and mess-free. The same goes for their delicious cocktails that can be poured right out of the bag. Whatever you choose, it’s sure to be delicious.
Are Funkin cocktails gluten free and vegan?
Yes Funkin cocktails are gluten free! All of Funkin's drinks are made with gluten free ingredients and care is taken to avoid cross contamination. Most Funkin drinks are also vegan, excluding the Pina Colada (which contains dairy) and Sour Mix (containing egg) drinks.Do Funkin cocktails contain alcohol?
Funkin cocktails are made with fruit juices, syrups and botanical flavourings. They do not contain alcohol. Some people might call them "mocktails", but we think they're simply delicious cocktails without the fuss (or hangover). Our range of flavours includes Margarita, Cosmopolitan, Pina Colada and Martinique Punch - perfect for any occasion!